Skip to content


Pastor Tim Selbo

Senior Pastor

Pastor Sarah Goldammer

Associate Pastor

Focus: Children, Youth & Family Ministry

Pastor Chris Zuraff

Associate Pastor

Focus: Mission & Outreach, Adult Education

Pastor Amy Martinell

Associate Pastor

Focus: Congregational Care

Gloria Dei Council Members

Sara Dannen
Council President

Lee Glasoe
Council Vice President

Missy Radigan

Amber Edelen

Dave Krull
At-Large Council Member

Kate Patrick
At-Large Council Member

Nick Shershen
At-Large Council Member

View our current Council Meeting Minutes, Annual Report and Constitution

Need to get in touch with another member of the Gloria Dei team? Fill out our contact form and we’ll direct you to the right place.